Drabble #21 – HKT48 / AKB48 (RabuHaruppi)

24 Mar

When Haruppi danso-ed…

Lovetan: *sees Haruppi* o///o (Ka… Kakkoii…)

Haruppi: *sees Lovetan* Lovetan-senpai? o . o *comes closer to Lovetan*

Lovetan: S-STAY PUT! D-DUN COME NEAR ME! >///>

Haruppi: Nee, Sakura, what’s wrong with Aika-senpai? o.O

Sakuratan: *looks at Lovetan* Hmm… o . o Chori, what do you think?

Chori: Heh… :3 *whispers to Haruppi: Tease the tsuntsun.*

Haruppi: U-un… B-but how? ._.

Chori: *whispers: Pretend to be the flirty type.* :3

Haruppi: F-FLIRTY!? B-but- DX

Chori: No buts. :3

Haruppi: Hai… :/ *comes near Lovetan*

Lovetan: W-what do you want!? DX

Haruppi: *gulps* (Here goes nothing… > . <) H-hey… Wanna hang out? ;)

Lovetan: H-huh? D:< Hang out where?

Haruppi: Where? It’s simple. The only place for just the two of us… ;)

Lovetan: *faints* X . X

Chori: Operation Tsundere Successful. :3

Sakuratan: *hits Chori* Before that, at least bring Aika-senpai to the clinic. :/

Clinic…

Lovetan: *wakes up* > . < … o_o *sees Haruppi*

Haruppi: A-aika-senpai… Gomennasai! I’ll do anything you want! m(_ _)m

Lovetan: Jaa… Say that you love me. :3

Haruppi: You love me! > . <

Lovetan: Sigh… Whatever. *kisses Haruppi’s left cheek* I’m fine now. Thanks. ^_^

Haruppi: A… Arigatou… o.o

-END-

Leave a Reply

Takatsuko

This blog has really strong yuri smell here, that is, AKB48 fanfics and most of them have adult contents. Please consider before reading.

The Lone Wolf-48

My thoughts. My words. My writings. My life

~My 0Wn W0rLD~

L0Ve My LiFe....

CheesyBits' Paradise

Heya! Welcome to my paradise! Feel free to explore my blog! (^o^)/

CHANGE YOUR WORDS, CHANGE YOUR WORLD

I post translation Fiction. Some Fics have permission, some else haven't. I always link to source.

matthewgladys

A fine WordPress.com site

アマクチ's Garbage Dump

A Retired Writer's WordPress. Do not disturb.

japan.world.net

MUSIC WORLD NET

AKBlasphemy48

Let your AKB/SKE/NMB/HKT/JKT/SNH48 imagination run wild~!

NIHONGO ICHIBAN

Learn Nihongo, learn Japanese vocabulary, grammar and kanji

We're Namba 1!

Random thoughts and reviews on the AKS franchises

BbSis~

Thoughts of a needy girl...

J-Pop and K-Pop Abode

A place for ranting and fanfiction

Kanata No Cafe

~A place for your imagination~

